Skip to main content

About Us

Board of Directors

Lutherlyn is governed by a hard working Board of Directors. The board is comprised of elected members from the NWPA and SWPA Synods of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America in addition to at-large members of the regional community in which we serve. Members are elected to three-year terms and meet on a quarterly basis. We are indeed fortunate to have these committed individuals serving on the Board. They truly make a difference in our organization.

If you would like to contact the Board of Directors, please send an e-mail to

Executive Committee

Heath Gamache, President (At Large)
Rev. Jocelyn Johnston, Vice-President (SWPA)
Rev. Bill Cox, Treasurer (NWPA)
Kathy Gaberson, Secretary (SWPA)

Board of Directors

NWPA Synod
Rev. Sandra Jones
Amanda Best
SWPA Synod
Fay Morgan
Ken Saunders
Rev. Scott Hall
Cathy Coudriet
Ron Coombs
Rob Hicks
Gwen Steiner
At Large
Rev. Heather Lubold
Charlie Flach
Theresa Schroeder